Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Sun Singles Collection: - Jerry Lee Lewis [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Crazy Arms - Jerry Lee Lewis
2. Whole Lot of Shakin' Going On - Jerry Lee Lewis
3. Great Balls of Fire - Jerry Lee Lewis
4. Breathless - Jerry Lee Lewis
5. High School Confidential - Jerry Lee Lewis
6. Break-up - Jerry Lee Lewis
7. Lovin' Up a Storm - Jerry Lee Lewis
8. Little Queenie - Jerry Lee Lewis
9. Baby Baby Bye Bye - Jerry Lee Lewis
10. What'd I Say - Jerry Lee Lewis
11. Cold Cold Heart - Jerry Lee Lewis
12. Save the Last Dance for Me - Jerry Lee Lewis
13. Money - Jerry Lee Lewis
14. I've Been Twistin' - Jerry Lee Lewis
15. Sweet Little Sixteen - Jerry Lee Lewis
16. Good Golly, Miss Molly - Jerry Lee Lewis

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.