DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Sun Singles Collection - Carl Perkins [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Let the Jukebox Keep On Playing - Carl Perkins
2. Gone, Gone, Gone - Carl Perkins
3. Blue Suede Shoes - Carl Perkins
4. Honey Don't - Carl Perkins
5. Boppin' the Blues - Carl Perkins
6. All Mama's Children - Carl Perkins
7. Dixie Fried - Carl Perkins
8. I'm Sorry, I'm Not Sorry - Carl Perkins
9. Matchbox - Carl Perkins
10. Your True Love - Carl Perkins
11. That's Right - Carl Perkins
12. Forever Yours - Carl Perkins
13. Glad All Over - Carl Perkins
14. Lend Me Your Comb - Carl Perkins
15. Movie Magg - Carl Perkins
16. Sure to Fall - Carl Perkins


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.