Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Strength/The Sound/The Songs: - Volbeat [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Caroline Leaving - Volbeat (3.14)
2. Another Day, Another Way - Volbeat (3.03)
3. Something Else Or.... - Volbeat (4.08)
4. Rebel Monster - Volbeat (2.54)
5. Pool of Booze, Booze, Booza - Volbeat (3.38)
6. Always, Wu - Volbeat (2.33)
7. Say Your Number - Volbeat (4.42)
8. Soulweeper - Volbeat (3.39)
9. Fire Song - Volbeat (4.20)
10. Danny & Lucy (11pm) - Volbeat (2.51)
11. Caroline #1 - Volbeat (4.13)
12. Alienized - Volbeat (4.07)
13. I Only Wanna Be With You - Volbeat (2.44)
14. Everything's Still Fine - Volbeat (3.20)
15. Healing Subconsciously - Volbeat (5.37)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0810020502671

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.