The Strange Ones 1994-2008: - Supergrass [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Formed in Oxford in 1993, Supergrass sold millions of albums worldwide before disbanding in 2010. After almost a ten-year hiatus, the band reformed in 2019, announcing a series of live gigs. This best of compilation features a number of the band's most popular tracks, including 'Grace', 'Moving', 'Richard III', 'Alright', 'Pumping On Your Stereo', and many more.

Disc 1
1. Diamond Hoo Ha Man - Supergrass
2. Outside - Supergrass
3. Rebel in You - Supergrass
4. Tales of Endurance (Parts 4, 5 & 6) - Supergrass
5. St. Petersburg - Supergrass
6. Fin - Supergrass
7. Kiss of Life - Supergrass
8. Brecon Beacons - Supergrass
9. Seen the Light - Supergrass
10. Grace - Supergrass
11. Moving - Supergrass
12. Mary - Supergrass
13. Beautiful People - Supergrass
14. Pumping On Your Stereo - Supergrass
15. In It for the Money - Supergrass
16. Richard III - Supergrass
17. Late in the Day - Supergrass
18. Sun Hits the Sky - Supergrass
19. Mansize Rooster - Supergrass
20. Lenny - Supergrass
21. Alright - Supergrass
22. Caught By the Fuzz - Supergrass


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.