The Singles - The Bluetones [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Compilation comprising all of singles released by the British rock group between 1995 and 2002. The collection features the band's incredible run of UK hit singles during the period, including 'Bluetonic', 'Slight Return', 'Cut Some Rug', 'Marblehead Johnson', 'Solomon Bites the Worm', 'If...', 'Keep the Home Fires Burning' and 'Autophilia (Or How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love My Car)' and 'After Hours'. Also included are three extra tracks recorded especially for this compilation - 'Freeze Dried Pop (Dumb It Up)', 'Persuasion' and 'The Bluetones Big Score'.

Disc 1
1. Are You Blue Or Are You Blind? - The Bluetones
2. Bluetonic - The Bluetones
3. Slight Return - The Bluetones
4. Cut Some Rug - The Bluetones
5. Marblehead Johnson - The Bluetones
6. Solomon Bites the Worm - The Bluetones
7. If... - The Bluetones
8. Sleazy Bed Track - The Bluetones
Disc 2
1. 4-day Weekend - The Bluetones
2. Keep the Home Fires Burning - The Bluetones
3. Autophilia (Or How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love My Car) - The Bluetones
4. Mudslide - The Bluetones
5. After Hours - The Bluetones
6. Freeze Dried Pop (Dumb It Up) - The Bluetones
7. Persuasion - The Bluetones
8. The Bluetones Big Score - The Bluetones


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.