Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €13

The Singles Collection: 2001-2011 - Gorillaz [CD]

Disc 1
1. Tomorrow Comes Today - Gorillaz (3.13)
2. Clint Eastwood - Gorillaz (5.40)
3. 19-2000 - Gorillaz (3.28)
4. Rock the House - Gorillaz (4.08)
5. Feel Good Inc. - Gorillaz (3.41)
6. DARE - Gorillaz (3.32)
7. Dirty Harry - Gorillaz (3.50)
8. Kids With Guns - Gorillaz (3.45)
9. El Manana - Gorillaz (3.50)
10. Stylo (Feat. Bobby Womack and Mos Def) - Gorillaz (3.52)
11. Superfast Jellyfish (Feat. Gruff Rhys and De La Soul) - Gorillaz (2.57)
12. On Melancholy Hill - Gorillaz (3.27)
13. Doncamatic (Feat. Daley) - Gorillaz (3.19)
14. Clint Eastwood (Ed Case/Sweetie Irie Re-fix Edit) - Gorillaz (3.40)
15. 19-2000 (Soulchild Remix) - Gorillaz (3.27)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: P7300802

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.