Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Singles 81>85 - Depeche Mode [CD]

Disc 1
1. Dreaming of Me - Depeche Mode (3.47)
2. New Life - Depeche Mode (3.46)
3. Just Can't Get Enough - Depeche Mode (3.44)
4. See You - Depeche Mode (3.57)
5. The Meaning of Love - Depeche Mode (3.05)
6. Leave in Silence - Depeche Mode (4.02)
7. Get the Balance Right - Depeche Mode (3.15)
8. Everything Counts - Depeche Mode (4.00)
9. Love, in Itself - Depeche Mode (4.00)
10. People Are People - Depeche Mode (3.46)
11. Master and Servant - Depeche Mode (3.48)
12. Blasphemous Rumours - Depeche Mode (5.09)
13. Somebody - Depeche Mode (4.23)
14. Shake the Disease - Depeche Mode (4.50)
15. It's Called a Heart - Depeche Mode (3.52)
16. Photograohic (Some Bizzare Version) - Depeche Mode (3.14)
17. Just Can't Get Enough (Schizo Mix) - Depeche Mode (6.46)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88883751272

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.