Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Sick, the Dying... And the Dead - Megadeth [VINYL]

$33.00 $50.00

Megadeth's explosive 2022 album featuring twelve songs from the titans of thrash metal! Produced by Dave Mustaine and Chris Rakestraw, the follow-up to the critically acclaimed, Grammy award winning album 'Dystopia' will melt Megadeth fans' minds worldwide with songs like 'We'll Be Back', the new radio hit 'Killing Time' and 'Night Stalkers' - the latter of which features icon Ice T.


1. The Sick, the Dying... And the Dead! - Megadeth
2. Life in Hell - Megadeth
3. Night Stalkers (Feat. Ice T) - Megadeth
4. Dogs of Chernobyl - Megadeth
5. Sacrifice - Megadeth
6. Junkie - Megadeth
7. Psychopathy - Megadeth
8. Killing Time - Megadeth
9. Soldier On! - Megadeth
10. Celebutant‚ - Megadeth
11. Mission to Mars - Megadeth
12. We'll Be Back - Megadeth

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4512499

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.