The Seldom Seen Kid - Elbow [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Mercury Prize winning fourth studio album by the British alternative rock group. The album reached #5 in the UK and features the singles 'Grounds for Divorce', 'One Day Like This' and 'The Bones of You'. As well as the Mercury Prize, the album also helped the band win two Ivor Novello awards, and a Brit Award for Best British Group in 2009.

Disc 1
1. Starlings - Elbow (5.05)
2. The Bones of You - Elbow (4.49)
3. Mirrorball - Elbow (5.50)
4. Grounds for Divorce - Elbow (3.39)
5. An Audience With the Pope - Elbow (4.27)
6. Weather to Fly - Elbow (4.29)
7. The Loneliness of a Tower Crane Driver - Elbow (5.14)
8. The Fix - Elbow (4.27)
9. Some Riot - Elbow (5.23)
10. One Day Like This - Elbow (6.34)
11. Friend of Ours - Elbow (5.01)
12. We're Away (Bonus Track) - Elbow (1.59)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.