Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Secrets She Keeps: Series 1-2 - Jennifer Leacey [DVD]

All 12 episodes of the first two series of the drama starring Laura Carmichael and Jessica De Gouw set in Sydney, Australia. When a chance encounter brings Agatha and Meghan (Carmichael and De Gouw) together, the two women bond over each of their pregnancies. However, as the women's friendship develops, Agatha commits a serious crime that will leave Meghan and her husband, Jack (Michael Dorman), reeling. The second series is set two years later with Agatha in prison awaiting trial for kidnapping Meghan's baby, while Meghan is being held by the police, suspected of murder. Meanwhile, journalist Lorelei (Miranda Frangou) is investigating what happened between Meghan and Agatha.

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: AV3703

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.