Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Rising - Bruce Springsteen [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Lonesome Day - Bruce Springsteen (4.05)
2. Into the Fire - Bruce Springsteen (5.02)
3. Waitin' On a Sunny Day - Bruce Springsteen (4.16)
4. Nothing Man - Bruce Springsteen (4.20)
5. Countin' On a Miracle - Bruce Springsteen (4.41)
6. Empty Sky - Bruce Springsteen (3.33)
7. Worlds Apart - Bruce Springsteen (6.04)
8. Let's Be Friends (Skin to Skin) - Bruce Springsteen (4.19)
Disc 2
1. Further On - Bruce Springsteen (3.50)
2. The Fuse - Bruce Springsteen (5.36)
3. Mary's Place - Bruce Springsteen (5.59)
4. You're Missing - Bruce Springsteen (5.08)
5. The Rising - Bruce Springsteen (4.47)
6. Paradise - Bruce Springsteen (5.37)
7. My City of Ruins - Bruce Springsteen (5.00)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19075978911

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.