DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Repentless Killogy: Live at the Forum in Inglewood, CA - Slayer [CD Limited Edition]

'The Repentless Killogy' is a short film paired with the band's entire concert at the Los Angeles Forum on August 5th, 2017. This, the soundtrack from that concert was released September 2019.

Disc 1
1. Delusions of Saviour - Slayer
2. Repentless - Slayer
3. The Antichrist - Slayer
4. Disciple - Slayer
5. Postmortem - Slayer
6. Hate Worldwide - Slayer
7. War Ensemble - Slayer
8. When the Stillness Comes - Slayer
9. You Against You - Slayer
10. Mandatory Suicide - Slayer
11. Hallowed Point - Slayer
12. Dead Skin Mask - Slayer
13. Born of Fire - Slayer
14. Cast the First Stone - Slayer
15. Bloodline - Slayer
16. Seasons in the Abyss - Slayer
17. Hell Awaits - Slayer
18. South of Heaven - Slayer
19. Raining Blood - Slayer
20. Chemical Warfare - Slayer
21. Angel of Death - Slayer


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.