Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Real Royal Albert Hall 1966 Concert: - Bob Dylan [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. She Belongs to Me - Bob Dylan
2. Fourth Time Around - Bob Dylan
3. Visions of Johanna - Bob Dylan
4. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue - Bob Dylan
5. Desolation Row - Bob Dylan
6. Just Like a Woman - Bob Dylan
7. Mr. Tambourine Man - Bob Dylan
Disc 2
1. Tell Me, Momma - Bob Dylan
2. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) - Bob Dylan
3. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down - Bob Dylan
4. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues - Bob Dylan
5. Leopard-skin Pill-box Hat - Bob Dylan
6. One Too Many Mornings - Bob Dylan
7. Ballad of a Thin Man - Bob Dylan
8. Like a Rolling Stone - Bob Dylan

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88985361441

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.