Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Real... Bob Dylan: The Ultimate Bob Dylan Collection - Bob Dylan [CD]

Disc 1
1. Talkin' New York - Bob Dylan
2. Song to Woody - Bob Dylan
3. A Hard Rain's A-gonna Fall - Bob Dylan
4. The Times They Are A-changin' - Bob Dylan
5. With God On Our Side - Bob Dylan
6. Chimes of Freedom - Bob Dylan
7. Boots of Spanish Leather - Bob Dylan
8. Mr. Tambourine Man - Bob Dylan
9. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) - Bob Dylan
10. Like a Rolling Stone - Bob Dylan
11. I Want You - Bob Dylan
12. Positively 4th Street - Bob Dylan
13. Down Along the Cove - Bob Dylan
14. All Along the Watchtower - Bob Dylan
15. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight - Bob Dylan
16. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You - Bob Dylan
Disc 2
1. If Not for You - Bob Dylan
2. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere - Bob Dylan
3. Forever Young - Bob Dylan
4. Watching the River Flow - Bob Dylan
5. Knockin' On Heaven's Door - Bob Dylan
6. On a Night Like This - Bob Dylan
7. The Mighty Quinn - Bob Dylan
8. Precious Angel - Bob Dylan
9. Tangled Up in Blue - Bob Dylan
10. Gotta Serve Somebody - Bob Dylan
11. One More Cup of Coffee - Bob Dylan
12. Changing of the Guards - Bob Dylan
13. Hurricane - Bob Dylan
14. Buckets of Rain - Bob Dylan
Disc 3
1. Silvio - Bob Dylan
2. Foot of Pride - Bob Dylan
3. Blind Willie McTell - Bob Dylan
4. Jokerman - Bob Dylan
5. Pressing On - Bob Dylan
6. Everything Is Broken - Bob Dylan
7. Series of Dreams - Bob Dylan
8. Most of the Time - Bob Dylan
9. The Groom's Still Waiting at the Altar - Bob Dylan
10. Every Grain of Sand - Bob Dylan
11. Sweetheart Like You - Bob Dylan
12. Brownsville Girl - Bob Dylan
13. Dignity - Bob Dylan
14. Dark Eyes - Bob Dylan

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88725496802

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.