Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Queen of Soul: - Aretha Franklin [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Won't Be Long - Aretha Franklin
2. Sweet Lover - Aretha Franklin
3. It's So Heartbreakin' - Aretha Franklin
4. Right Now - Aretha Franklin
5. Today I Sing the Blues - Aretha Franklin
6. Just for a Thrill - Aretha Franklin
7. Rock-a-bye Baby (With a Dixie Melody) - Aretha Franklin
8. Try a Little Tenderness - Aretha Franklin
9. Rough Lover - Aretha Franklin
10. I'm Wandering - Aretha Franklin
11. Are You Sure - Aretha Franklin
12. I Apologize - Aretha Franklin
13. Don't Cry Baby - Aretha Franklin
14. I Surrender Dear - Aretha Franklin
15. God Bless the Child - Aretha Franklin
16. I Don't Know Anymore - Aretha Franklin

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.