Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Performer Dvd: Luke Kelly [DVD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available

A film by Michael Feeney Callan, featuring 19 archive performances and a unique collection of interview contributions from legendary figures like Donovan, Ralph McTell and the Dubliners. Special features: Photo Gallery Bonus Interviews: The Dubliners Remember Poetry & Luke: Damien Dempsey reads 'Dublin' by Louis MacNiece Donovan reads 'For What Died The Sons of Roisin' by Luke Kelly John Sheahan reads 'Lukes 21st Anniversary' by John Sheahan/////
Track List
1. Whiskey In The Jar
2. Murshin Durkin
3. The Black Velvet Band
4. Monto
5. Hand Me Down Me Bible
6. Kelly The Boy From Killane
7. Maids When You're Young Never Marry An Old Man
8. Scorn Not His Simplicity
9. The Town I Loved So Well
10. Dirty Old Town
11. Rocky Road To Dublin
12. Farewell To Carlingford
13. Raglan Road
14. Paddy On The Railway
15. The Auld Triangle
16. The Hot Asphalt
17. Come To The Bower
18. The Night Visiting Song
19. The Wild Rover


This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.