Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.



We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available

William Orbit returns with his first new album in over eight years. Entitled 'The Painter' it is unmistakeably William Orbit and features vocal collaborations from an array of artists including Katie Melua, Beth Orton, Georgia, Polly Scattergood, Ali Love and more.

Track Listings
1 Duende (feat. Katie Melua)
2 Bank of Wildflowers (feat. Georgia)
3 I Paint What I See (feat. Beth Orton)
4 Heshima kwa Hukwe - William Orbit & Hukwe Zawose
5 Nuestra Situacion (feat Lido Pimienta)
6 The Diver (feat. Natalie Walker)
7 Colours Colliding - William Orbit and Polly Scattergood
8 Gold Coast
9 Second Moon
10 Promethean Lies (feat. Ali Love)
11 Planet Sunrise
12 No Other World (feat. Beth Orton)
13 Free Glo (feat. Gloria Kaba and Laurie Mayer)


This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0190296189265

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.