DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Original A-sides: - Otis Rush [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Rewarding as his later records may have been, it was the early sides, as assembled here, that established his reputation as a blues great.

Disc 1
1. I Can't Quit You Baby - Otis Rush
2. My Love Will Never Die - Otis Rush
3. Groaning the Blues - Otis Rush
4. Love That Woman - Otis Rush
5. Three Times a Fool - Otis Rush
6. It Takes Time - Otis Rush
7. Double Trouble - Otis Rush
8. All Your Love (I Miss Loving) - Otis Rush
9. So Many Roads, So Many Trains - Otis Rush
10. You Know My Love - Otis Rush
11. Homework - Otis Rush
12. Have a Good Time (With Shakey Horton) - Otis Rush


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.