Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The morning after - Nathan Carter [CD]


The new album from one of Irish Country's biggest stars - Nathan Carter! 12 new recordings including the number 1 iTunes singles - Keg Of Brandy, This Journey and the title track to the album 'The Morning After'. Nathan has been on a global tour doing sold out shows in America, Ireland and The UK! You can catch him soon in a venue near you! But he's been glad to have had the time to record his new CD "Working on new music in the studio is something that I always love to do, and I would like to thank the many talented musicians and songwriters who have contributed to this new project".

  1. The Morning After
  2. Humble and Kind
  3. You Make My Dreams Come True
  4. Heave Away
  5. This Journey
  6. Nothing but the Tail Lights
  7. This Love Will Never End
  8. Keg of Brandy
  9. Conway Twitty Medley
  10. Ridinäô My Thumb to Mexico
  11. Till We Meet Again
  12. How Great Thou Art
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.