Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Monument Singles Collection 1964-1968 (RSD 2023) - Dolly Parton [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. What Do You Think About Lovin'? - Dolly Parton
2. I Wasted My Tears - Dolly Parton
3. Happy, Happy Birthday Baby - Dolly Parton
4. Old Enough to Know Better (Too Young to Resist) - Dolly Parton
5. Busy Signal - Dolly Parton
6. I Took Him for Granted - Dolly Parton
7. Don't Drop Out - Dolly Parton
8. Control Yourself - Dolly Parton
9. The Little Things - Dolly Parton
10. I'll Put It Off Until Tomorrow - Dolly Parton
11. Dumb Blonde - Dolly Parton
12. The Giving and the Taking - Dolly Parton
13. Something Fishy - Dolly Parton
14. I've Lived My Life - Dolly Parton
15. I Couldn't Wait Forever - Dolly Parton
16. Why, Why, Why - Dolly Parton
17. I'm Not Worth the Tears - Dolly Parton
18. Ping Pong - Dolly Parton

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19439976481

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.