Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill - Lauryn Hill [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Intro - Lauryn Hill (0.47)
2. Lost Ones - Lauryn Hill (5.33)
3. Ex-factor - Lauryn Hill (5.26)
4. To Zion - Lauryn Hill (6.09)
5. Doo Wop (That Thing) (That Thing) - Lauryn Hill (5.20)
6. Superstar - Lauryn Hill (4.57)
7. Final Hour - Lauryn Hill (4.16)
8. When It Hurts So Bad - Lauryn Hill (5.42)
9. I Used to Love Him - Lauryn Hill (5.39)
10. Forgive Them Father - Lauryn Hill (5.15)
11. Every Ghetto, Every City - Lauryn Hill (5.14)
12. Nothing Even Matters - Lauryn Hill (5.50)
13. Everything Is Everything - Lauryn Hill (4.53)
14. The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill - Lauryn Hill (4.17)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88875194221

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.