Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Miracle - Queen [CD Deluxe]


CD1 - 2011 Bob Ludwig Master
  1. Party
  2. Khashoggi's Ship
  3. The Miracle
  4. I Want It All
  5. The Invisible Man
  6. Breakthru
  7. Rain Must Fall
  8. Scandal
  9. My Baby Does Me
  10. Was It All Worth It

CD2 - The Miracle Sessions
  1. Party (Original Take)
  2. Khashoggi’s Ship (Original Take)
  3. The Miracle (Original Take With John’s Ending)
  4. I Want It All (Original Take)
  5. The Invisible Man (Early Version With Guide Vocal)
  6. When Love Breaks Up (Demo)
  7. Breakthru (Real Drums And Bass)
  8. Rain Must Fall (Demo)
  9. Scandal (Original Rough Mix)
  10. My Baby Loves Me
  11. Was It All Worth It (Original Take)
  12. You Know You Belong To Me
  13. I Guess We’re Falling Out (Demo)
  14. Dog With A Bone
  15. Water (Demo)
  16. Face It Alone

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0732554

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.