Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Medicine Show - Melissa Etheridge [VINYL]

With two Grammy awards, an oscar, several platinum and multi-platinum albums, plus a star on the Hollywood Hall of Fame to her name, it's safe to say that Melissa Etheridge is worthy of the term 'icon' - especially, as she's been consistently open, active and bold when it comes issues pertinent to both lifestyle and the environment.

Disc 1
1. The Medicine Show - Melissa Etheridge
2. Wild and Lonely - Melissa Etheridge
3. Shaking - Melissa Etheridge
4. Woman Like You - Melissa Etheridge
5. Faded By Design - Melissa Etheridge
6. I Know You - Melissa Etheridge
7. This Human Chain - Melissa Etheridge
8. Love Will Live - Melissa Etheridge
9. Here Comes the Pain - Melissa Etheridge
10. Suede - Melissa Etheridge
11. Last Hello - Melissa Etheridge

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.