DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Man Who - Travis [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Writing to Reach You - Travis
2. The Fear - Travis
3. As You Are - Travis
4. Driftwood - Travis
5. The Last Laugh of the Laughter - Travis
6. Turn - Travis
7. Why Does It Always Rain On Me? - Travis
8. Luv - Travis
9. She's So Strange - Travis
10. Slide Show - Travis


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.