The Man Machine - Kraftwerk [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The seventh studio album by the German electronic band. Includes the singles 'Neon Lights', 'The Robots' and 'The Model'.

Disc 1
1. The Robots - Kraftwerk (6.12)
2. Spacelab - Kraftwerk (5.57)
3. Metropolis - Kraftwerk (6.01)
4. The Model - Kraftwerk (3.40)
5. Neon Lights - Kraftwerk (8.52)
6. The Man Machine - Kraftwerk (5.32)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.