Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Magic Whip - Blur [CD]

Eighth studio album by the English indie rock band. The band's first release in over a decade, 'The Magic Whip' debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart and features the singles 'Go Out', 'There Are Too Many of Us' and 'Lonesome Street'.

Disc 1
1. Lonesome Street - Blur (4.23)
2. New World Towers - Blur (4.02)
3. Go Out - Blur (4.40)
4. Ice Cream Man - Blur (3.23)
5. Thought I Was a Spaceman - Blur (6.16)
6. I Broadcast - Blur (2.52)
7. My Terracotta Heart - Blur (4.05)
8. There Are Too Many of Us - Blur (4.26)
9. Ghost Ship - Blur (4.59)
10. Pyongyang - Blur (5.38)
11. Ong Ong - Blur (3.06)
12. Mirrorball - Blur (3.37)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0825646141692

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.