Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Love Songs - Westlife [CD]

Disc 1
1. Unbreakable - Westlife
2. Mandy - Westlife
3. Swear It Again - Westlife
4. Fool Again - Westlife
5. The Rose - Westlife
6. World of Our Own - Westlife
7. My Love - Westlife
8. More Than Words - Westlife
9. What About Now - Westlife
10. I Wanna Grow Old With You - Westlife
11. Something Right - Westlife
12. Total Eclipse of the Heart - Westlife
13. Us Against the World - Westlife
14. You Raise Me Up - Westlife
15. Let There Be Love - Westlife
16. When You're Looking Like That (Single Remix) - Westlife

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88843034382

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.