The Long Way Home - Krept & Konan [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut studio album by the British hip hop duo. Debuting at #2 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the single 'Freak of the Week' and collaborations with artists including Rebecca Garton, Derrick Morgan and Wiz Khalifa.

Disc 1
1. The Long Way Home (Feat. Derrick Morgan) - Krept & Konan
2. Last Night (Feat. YG) - Krept & Konan
3. Fell Apart (Interlude) (Feat. Konan's Mum) - Krept & Konan
4. Fell Apart/Lucky Ones - Krept & Konan
5. Drifting Away - Krept & Konan
6. Do It for the Gang (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) - Krept & Konan
7. I Don't Know (Feat. Rebecca Garton) - Krept & Konan
8. Certified (Feat. Rick Ross) - Krept & Konan
9. Because of You - Krept & Konan
10. Think About It - Krept & Konan
11. Freak of the Week (Feat. Jeremih) - Krept & Konan
12. Wait Up for Me (Interlude) - Krept & Konan
13. Wait Up for Me/Waiting - Krept & Konan
14. F.W.T.S/Active (Feat. Skepta) - Krept & Konan
15. Dreams (Feat. Ed Sheeran) - Krept & Konan
16. Roses (Feat. Emeli Sand‚) - Krept & Konan
17. So Easy - Krept & Konan
18. Falling - Krept & Konan


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.