DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Lockdown Sessions: - Elton John [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

An Elton John collaborations album made during lockdown featuring a collection of 16 songs, with some of the biggest, most exciting artists in the world today. The lead single 'Cold Heart' featuring Dua Lipa is a mashup of 'Sacrifice' & 'Rocketman', and the album features artists such Brandi Carlile, Charlie Puth, Dua Lipa, Eddie Vedder, Gorillaz, Lil Nas X, Miley Cyrus, Nicki Minaj, Rina Sawayama, SG Lewis, Stevie Nicks, Stevie Wonder, Surfaces, Years & Years, Young Thug, and more.

Disc 1
1. Cold Heart (PNAU Remix) - Elton John & Dua Lipa
2. Always Love You - Elton John, Young Thug & Nicki Minaj
3. Learn to Fly (Feat. Elton John) - Surfaces
4. After All - Elton John & Charlie Puth
5. Chosen Family - Rina Sawayama & Elton John
6. The Pink Phantom (Feat. Elton John & 6LACK) - Gorillaz
7. It's a Sin (Global Reach Mix) - Elton John & Years & Years
8. Nothing Else Matters (Feat. WATT, Elton John, Yo-Yo Ma, Robert Trujillo & Chad Smith) - Miley Cyrus
9. Orbit - Elton John & SG Lewis
10. Simple Things - Elton John & Brandi Carlile
11. Beauty in the Bones - Jimmie Allen & Elton John
12. One of Me (Feat. Elton John) - Lil Nas X
13. E-ticket - Elton John & Eddie Vedder
14. Finish Line - Elton John & Stevie Wonder
15. Stolen Car - Elton John & Stevie Nicks
16. I'm Not Gonna Miss You - Glen Campbell & Elton John


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.