The Little Mermaid: - Alan Menken [VINYL]

A1 Fathoms Below
A2 Main Titles
A3 Fanfare
A4 Daughters Of Triton
A5 Part Of Your World
A6 Under The Sea
A7 Part Of Your World (Reprise)
A8 Poor Unfortunate Souls
A9 Les Poissons
A10 Kiss The Girl
B1 Fireworks
B2 Jig
B3 The Storm
B4 Destruction Of The Grotto
B5 Flotsam And Jetsam
B6 Tour Of The Kingdom
B7 Bedtime
B8 Wedding Announcement
B9 Eric To The Rescue
B10 Happy Ending


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.