Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Light in You - Mercury Rev [CD]

Ninth studio album by the American indie rock band debuting at #39 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. The Queen of Swans - Mercury Rev (3.58)
2. Amelie - Mercury Rev (3.57)
3. You've Gone With So Little for So Long - Mercury Rev (3.30)
4. Central Park East - Mercury Rev (6.13)
5. Emotional Freefall - Mercury Rev (4.16)
6. Coming Up for Air - Mercury Rev (3.16)
7. Autumn's in the Air - Mercury Rev (4.31)
8. Are You Ready? - Mercury Rev (3.47)
9. Sunflower - Mercury Rev (3.28)
10. Moth Light - Mercury Rev (3.43)
11. Rainy Day Record - Mercury Rev (3.41)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.