Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Life of a Man: The Ultimate Hits 1968-2013 (Essential Edition) - Joe Cocker [CD]

Disc 1
1. With a Little Help from My Friends - Joe Cocker (5.10)
2. Up Where We Belong - Joe Cocker & Jennifer Warnes (3.48)
3. Many Rivers to Cross - Joe Cocker (3.43)
4. You Are So Beautiful - Joe Cocker (2.42)
5. You Can Leave Your Hat On - Joe Cocker (4.14)
6. Delta Lady - Joe Cocker (2.50)
7. The Letter - Joe Cocker (4.13)
8. Cry Me a River - Joe Cocker (3.56)
9. Unchain My Heart - Joe Cocker (5.08)
10. Woman to Woman - Joe Cocker (4.27)
11. The Simple Things - Joe Cocker (4.45)
12. Summer in the City - Joe Cocker (3.48)
13. Fire It Up - Joe Cocker (3.53)
14. Feelin' Alright - Joe Cocker (4.11)
15. Come Together - Joe Cocker (4.22)
16. When the Night Comes - Joe Cocker (4.47)
17. I Come in Peace - Joe Cocker (4.21)
18. Performance - Joe Cocker (4.37)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88985352662

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.