DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Legacy: - DMX [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Best of compilation, originally released on Record Store Day 2020.

Disc 1
1. Ready to Meet Him - DMX
2. Where the Hood At - DMX
3. What These Bitches Want - DMX
4. Get Me a Dog - DMX
5. Buff Ryder's Anthem - DMX
6. What's My Name - DMX
Disc 2
1. Party Up - DMX
2. X Gon' Give It to Ya - DMX
3. How's It Goin' Down - DMX
4. Slippin' - DMX
5. Who We Be - DMX
6. Grand Finale (Feat. Nas, Ja Rule and Method Man) - DMX


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.