DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Last Rider: - Ron Sexsmith [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. It Won't Last for Long - Ron Sexsmith
2. Our Way - Ron Sexsmith
3. Breakfast Ethereal - Ron Sexsmith
4. Worried Song - Ron Sexsmith
5. West Gwillimbury - Ron Sexsmith
6. Who We Are Right Now - Ron Sexsmith
7. Shoreline - Ron Sexsmith
8. Dead End Dream - Ron Sexsmith
9. Evergreen - Ron Sexsmith
10. Upward Dog - Ron Sexsmith
11. Only Trouble Is - Ron Sexsmith
12. Radio - Ron Sexsmith
13. Every Last One - Ron Sexsmith
14. Dreams Are Bigger - Ron Sexsmith
15. Man at the Gate (1913) - Ron Sexsmith


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.