Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Kingdom: - Bush [CD]

We are really proud of 'The Kingdom', says Bush vocalist, songwriter and guitarist Gavin Rossdale. 'It's as if all roads travelled over the last few years have gotten us to this point. We look forward to this cycle - old fans, new fans, like-minded people who are searching for their kingdom.

Disc 1
1. Flowers On a Grave - Bush
2. The Kingdom - Bush
3. Bullet Holes - Bush
4. Slaves - Bush
5. Blood River - Bush
6. Quicksand - Bush
7. Send in the Clowns - Bush
8. Undone - Bush
9. Our Time Will Come - Bush
10. Crossroads - Bush
11. Words Are Not Impediments - Bush
12. Falling Away - Bush

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538609677

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.