Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Irish Wedding Album[CD]


1. The Wedding Song -
2. Every Step of the Way -
3. You're Such a Good Looking Woman -
4. She Wears My Ring -
5. I'll Be Your Sweetheart -
6. From the Candy Store On the Corner -
7. The Ring Your Mother Wore -
8. The Wedding -
9. One Day At a Time -
10. Danny Boy -
11. I Will Love You All My Life -
12. Old Flames -
13. Stand By Your Man -
14. You're My Best Friend -
15. Yours -
16. My Forever Friend -
17. When Your Old Wedding Ring Was New -
18. Tonight I Celebrate My Love -
19. If I Had My Life to Live Over -
20. Happy Anniversary -


This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.