Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Hunting Party - Linkin Park [CD]

Sixth studio album by the American rock band. The self-produced album that entered the UK Albums Chart at #2 features the singles 'Guilty All the Same', 'Until It's Gone' and 'Final Masquerade'.

Disc 1
1. Keys the Kingdom - Linkin Park (3.38)
2. All for Nothing (Feat. Page Hamilton) - Linkin Park (3.33)
3. Guilty All the Same (Feat. Rakim) - Linkin Park (5.56)
4. The Summoning - Linkin Park (1.00)
5. War - Linkin Park (2.11)
6. Wastelands - Linkin Park (3.15)
7. Until It's Gone - Linkin Park (3.53)
8. Rebellion (Feat. Daron Malakian) - Linkin Park (3.44)
9. Mark the Graves - Linkin Park (5.05)
10. Drawbar (Feat. Tom Morello) - Linkin Park (2.46)
11. Final Masquerade - Linkin Park (3.37)
12. A Line in the Sand - Linkin Park (6.35)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 9362493759

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.