Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Hour of Bewilderbeast - Badly Drawn Boy [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. The Shining - Badly Drawn Boy (5.18)
2. Everybody's Stalking - Badly Drawn Boy (3.40)
3. Bewilder - Badly Drawn Boy (0.48)
4. Fall in a River - Badly Drawn Boy (2.18)
5. Camping Next to Water - Badly Drawn Boy (3.51)
6. Stone On the Water - Badly Drawn Boy (3.58)
7. Another Pearl - Badly Drawn Boy (4.27)
8. Body Rap - Badly Drawn Boy (0.46)
9. Once Around the Block - Badly Drawn Boy (3.45)
10. This Song - Badly Drawn Boy (1.33)
11. Bewilderbeast - Badly Drawn Boy (3.31)
12. Magic in the Air - Badly Drawn Boy (3.43)
13. Cause a Rockslide - Badly Drawn Boy (5.56)
14. Pissing in the Wind - Badly Drawn Boy (4.20)
15. Blistered Heart - Badly Drawn Boy (1.50)
16. Disillusion - Badly Drawn Boy (5.19)
17. Say It Again - Badly Drawn Boy (4.41)
18. Epitaph - Badly Drawn Boy (3.51)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.