Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Hits - REO Speedwagon [CD]

Disc 1
1. I Don't Want to Lose You - REO Speedwagon
2. Here With Me - REO Speedwagon
3. Roll With the Changes - REO Speedwagon
4. Keep On Loving You - REO Speedwagon
5. That Ain't Love - REO Speedwagon
6. Take It On the Run - REO Speedwagon
7. In My Dreams - REO Speedwagon
8. Don't Let Him Go - REO Speedwagon
9. Can't Fight This Feeling - REO Speedwagon
10. Keep Pushin' - REO Speedwagon
11. Time for Me to Fly - REO Speedwagon
12. One Lonely Night - REO Speedwagon
13. Back On the Road Again - REO Speedwagon
14. Ridin' the Storm Out - REO Speedwagon

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4655952

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.