The Heavy Entertainment Show: - Robbie Williams [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Eleventh studio album from the English pop singer which debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #1. The release includes the singles 'Party Like a Russian' and 'Love My Life'.

Disc 1
1. Heavy Entertainment Show - Robbie Williams (3.22)
2. Party Like a Russian - Robbie Williams (3.03)
3. Mixed Signals - Robbie Williams (3.58)
4. Love My Life - Robbie Williams (3.28)
5. Motherfucker - Robbie Williams (4.17)
6. Bruce Lee - Robbie Williams (3.13)
7. Sensitive - Robbie Williams (3.16)
8. David's Song - Robbie Williams (4.14)
9. Pretty Woman - Robbie Williams (2.55)
10. Hotel Crazy - Robbie Williams & Rufus Wainwright (4.25)
11. Sensational - Robbie Williams (3.47)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.