DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Hardest Way to Make an Easy Living: - The Streets [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The Streets' third album featuring the hit tracks 'War of the Sexes' and 'Never Went to Church'. Skinner continues to explore his own narrative and experiences on tracks such as 'Fake Streets Hats'.

Disc 1
1. Prangin' Out - The Streets (3.52)
2. War of the Sexes - The Streets (3.27)
3. The Hardest Way to Make an Easy Living - The Streets (3.14)
4. All Goes Out the Window - The Streets (3.32)
5. Memento Mori - The Streets (2.35)
6. Can't Con an Honest John - The Streets (3.41)
7. When You Wasn't Famous - The Streets (3.20)
8. Never Went to Church - The Streets (3.35)
9. Hotel Expressionism - The Streets (3.33)
10. Two Nations - The Streets (3.05)
11. Fake Streets Hats - The Streets (3.12)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.