DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Greatest Showman: Reimagined - Various Artists [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The soundtrack from the popular 2018 film gets a reimagined re-do from artists including Panic! At the Disco, Pink, Kelly Clarkson, Years & Years, Ke$ha, Missy Elliott, Ty Dolla $ign, and many more.

Disc 1
1. The Greatest Show - Panic! At The Disco
2. A Million Dreams - Pink
3. A Million Dreams (Reprise) - Willow Sage Heart
4. Come Alive - Years & Years and Jess Glynne
5. The Other Side - MAX and Ty Dolla $ign
6. Never Enough - Kelly Clarkson
7. This Is Me (The Reimagined Remix) - Keala Settle, Ke$ha and Missy Elliott
8. Rewrite the Stars - James Arthur and Anne-Marie
9. Tightrope - Sara Bareilles
10. From Now On - Zac Brown Band
11. The Greatest Show (Bonus Track) - Pentatonix
12. Come Alive (Bonus Track) - Craig David
13. This Is Me (Bonus Track) - Ke$ha
14. Rewrite the Stars (Acoustic) (Bonus Track) - Zendaya


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.