Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Great Unknown - Rob Thomas [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. I Think We'd Feel Good Together - Rob Thomas (3.00)
2. Trust You - Rob Thomas (3.08)
3. Hold On Forever - Rob Thomas (3.35)
4. Wind It Up - Rob Thomas (3.09)
5. One Shot - Rob Thomas (2.50)
6. The Great Unknown - Rob Thomas (3.38)
7. Absence of Affection - Rob Thomas (3.36)
8. Things You Said - Rob Thomas (3.04)
9. Paper Dolls - Rob Thomas (3.04)
10. Nltym - Rob Thomas (2.47)
11. Heaven Help Me - Rob Thomas (3.21)
12. Lie to Me - Rob Thomas (3.45)
13. Pieces - Rob Thomas (4.20)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0075678668319

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.