Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Gold Collection - Leo Sayer [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. The Show Must Go On (7" Version) - Leo Sayer
2. One Man Band - Leo Sayer
3. Long Tall Glasses - Leo Sayer
4. Moonlighting - Leo Sayer
5. You Make Me Feel Like Dancing - Leo Sayer
6. How Much Love - Leo Sayer
7. Thunder in My Heart Again - Leo Sayer
8. When I Need You - Leo Sayer
9. I Can't Stop Lovin' You (Though I Try) - Leo Sayer
10. Raining in My Heart - Leo Sayer
11. Heart (Stop Beating in Time) - Leo Sayer
12. Have You Ever Been in Love - Leo Sayer
13. Orchard Road - Leo Sayer
14. More Than I Can Say - Leo Sayer

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.