Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Glow: - DMA's [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Third studio album by the Australian indie rock band, featuring the singles 'Silver', 'Life Is a Game of Changing', 'The Glow' and 'Learning Alive'.

Disc 1
1. Never Before - DMA's
2. The Glow - DMA's
3. Silver - DMA's
4. Life Is a Game of Changing - DMA's
5. Criminals - DMA's
6. Strangers - DMA's
7. Learning Alive - DMA's
8. Hello Girlfriend - DMA's
9. Appointment - DMA's
10. Round & Around - DMA's
11. Cobracaine - DMA's

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.