DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Genius of Aretha Franklin: - Aretha Franklin [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Compilation released ahead of the highly-anticipated National Geographic anthology series starring Cynthia Erivo, 'Genius: Aretha' which celebrates Franklin's multi-award winning career with a selection of her biggest hits including 'I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)', 'A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like)', 'I Say a Little Prayer', '(Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone', as well as her signature smash 'Respect'.

Disc 1
1. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You) - Aretha Franklin (2.51)
2. Do Right Woman - Do Right Man - Aretha Franklin (3.16)
3. Respect - Aretha Franklin (2.24)
4. Baby I Love You - Aretha Franklin (2.43)
5. A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like) - Aretha Franklin (2.45)
6. Chain of Fools - Aretha Franklin (2.49)
7. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone - Aretha Franklin (2.26)
8. Ain't No Way - Aretha Franklin (4.14)
9. Think - Aretha Franklin (2.16)
10. I Say a Little Prayer - Aretha Franklin (3.32)
11. Bridge Over Troubled Water - Aretha Franklin (5.33)
12. Rock Steady - Aretha Franklin (3.15)
13. Day Dreaming - Aretha Franklin (4.00)
14. Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do) - Aretha Franklin (3.26)
15. Something He Can Feel - Aretha Franklin (3.27)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.