DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Futureheads: - The Futureheads [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Originally released in July 2004, the self-titled debut studio album by the British indie rock band followed their self-released EP 'Nul Book Standard' (2003). The first five of the tracks were produced by Andy Gill of Gang of Four with the rest of the album being produced by Paul Epworth - one of the first albums that Epworth produced. Features the singles 'First Day', 'Decent Days and Nights', 'Meantime' and the cover of Kate Bush's 'Hounds of Love'.

Disc 1
1. Le Garage - The Futureheads
2. Robot - The Futureheads
3. A to B - The Futureheads
4. Decent Days and Nights - The Futureheads
5. Meantime - The Futureheads
6. Alms - The Futureheads
7. Danger of the Water - The Futureheads
8. Carnival Kids - The Futureheads
9. The City Is Here for You to Use - The Futureheads
10. First Day - The Futureheads
11. He Knows - The Futureheads
12. Stupid and Shallow - The Futureheads
13. Trying Not to Think About Time - The Futureheads
14. Hounds of Love - The Futureheads
15. Man Ray - The Futureheads


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.