Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Fugitive: Complete Series - Quinn Martin [DVD]

All four seasons of the American television drama about a physician who is wrongly accused of his wife's murder and becomes a fugitive on the run from the law and looking for the true killer. Season 1 episodes are: 'Fear in a Desert City', 'The Witch', 'The Other Side of the Mountain', 'Never Wave Goodbye: Part 1', 'Never Wave Goodbye: Part 2', 'Decision in the Ring', 'Smoke Screen', 'See Hollywood and Die', 'Ticket to Alaska', 'Fatso', 'Nightmare at Northoak', 'Glass Tightrope', 'Terror at High Point', 'The Girl from Little Egypt', 'Home Is the Hunted', 'The Garden House', 'Come Watch Me Die', 'Where the Action Is', 'Search in a Windy City', 'Bloodline', 'Rat in a Corner', 'Angels Travel On Lonely Roads: Part 1', 'Angels Travel On Lonely Roads: Part 2', 'Flight from the Final Demon', 'Taps for a Dead War', 'Somebody to Remember', 'Never Stop Running', 'The Homecoming', 'Storm Center' and 'The End Game'. Season 2 episodes are: 'Man in a Chariot', 'World's End', 'Man On a String', 'When the Bough Breaks', 'Nemesis', 'Tiger Left, Tiger Right', 'Tug of War', 'Dark Corner', 'Escape Into Black', 'The Cage', 'Cry Uncle', 'Detour On a Road Going Nowhere', 'The Iron Maiden', 'Devil's Carnival', 'Ballad for a Ghost', 'Brass Ring', 'The End Is But the Beginning', 'Nicest Fella You'd Ever Want to Meet', 'Fun and Games and Party Favors', 'Scapegoat', 'Corner of Hell', 'Moon Child', 'The Survivors', 'Everybody Gets Hit in the Mouth Sometime', 'May God Have Mercy', 'Masquerade', 'Runner in the Dark', 'A.P.B.', 'The Old Man Picked a Lemon' and 'Last Second of a Big Dream'. Season 3 episodes are: 'Wings of an Angel', 'Middle of a Heat Wave', 'Crack in a Crystal Ball', 'Trial By Fire', 'Conspiracy of Silence', 'Three Cheers for Little Boy Blue', 'All the Scared Rabbits', 'An Apple a Day', 'Landscape With Running Figures: Part 1', 'Landscape With Running Figures: Part 2', 'Set Fire to a Straw Man', 'Stranger in the Mirror', 'The Good Guys and the Bad Guys', 'End of the Line', 'When the Wind Blows', 'Not With a Whimper', 'Wife Killer', 'This'll Kill You', 'Echo of a Nightmare', 'Stroke of Genius', 'Shadow of the Swan', 'Running Scared', 'The Chinese Sunset', 'Ill Wind', 'With Strings Attached', 'The White Knight', 'The 2130', 'A Taste of Tomorrow', 'In a Plain Paper Wrapper' and 'Coralee'. Season 4 episodes are: 'The Last Oasis', 'Death Is the Door Prize', 'A Clean and Quiet Town', 'The Sharp Edge of Chivalry', 'Ten Thousand Pieces of Silver', 'Joshua's Kingdom', 'Second Sight', 'Wine Is a Traitor', 'Approach With Care', 'Nobody Loses All the Time', 'Right in the Middle of the Season', 'The Devil's Disciples', 'The Blessings of Liberty', 'The Evil Men Do', 'Run the Man Down', 'The Other Side of the Coin', 'The One That Got Away', 'Concrete Evidence', 'The Breaking of the Habit', 'There Goes the Ball Game', 'The Ivy Maze', 'Goodbye My Love', 'Passage to Helena', 'The Savage Street', 'Death of a Very Small Killer', 'Dossier On a Diplomat', 'The Walls of Night', 'The Shattered Silence', 'The Judgment: Part 1' and 'The Judgment: Part 2'.

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.