The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The second studio album by the American singer/songwriter, originally released in May 1963. Dylan's lyrics embraced news stories drawn from headlines about the civil rights movement and he articulated anxieties about the fear of nuclear warfare. Balancing this political material were love songs, sometimes bitter and accusatory, and material that features surreal humor.

Disc 1
1. Blowin' in the Wind - Bob Dylan (2.49)
2. Girl from the North Country - Bob Dylan (3.23)
3. Masters of War - Bob Dylan (4.38)
4. Down the Highway - Bob Dylan (3.32)
5. Bob Dylan's Blues - Bob Dylan (2.28)
6. A Hard Rain's A-gonna Fall - Bob Dylan (6.53)
7. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right - Bob Dylan (3.40)
8. Bob Dylan's Dream - Bob Dylan (5.02)
9. Oxford Town - Bob Dylan (1.50)
10. Talkin' World War III Blues - Bob Dylan (6.27)
11. Corrina, Corrina - Bob Dylan (2.44)
12. Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance - Bob Dylan (2.00)
13. I Shall Be Free - Bob Dylan (4.47)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store