Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Essential Will Young - Will Young [CD]

Greatest hits album from the English singer/songwriter. After winning the inaugural series of 'Pop Idol' in 2002, Will Young released his debut album 'From Now On' which reached #1 in the UK Albums Chart. He then went on to achieve a further three top positions with 'Friday's Child' (2003), 'Keep On' (2005) and 'Echoes' (2011), with 'Let It Go' (2008) reaching #2. Over a decade after winning the singing competition, Young has released a greatest hits album featuring some of his best-loved hits including 'Leave Right Now', 'All Time Love' and 'Your Game'.

Disc 1
1. Jealousy - Will Young (4.07)
2. Leave Right Now - Will Young (3.34)
3. Evergreen - Will Young (4.12)
4. Light My Fire - Will Young (3.28)
5. Your Game - Will Young (4.10)
6. Don't Let Me Down - Will Young (4.46)
7. You and I - Will Young (4.04)
8. Friday's Child - Will Young (8.59)
9. Come On - Will Young (3.11)
10. Switch It On - Will Young (3.48)
11. All Time Love - Will Young (3.56)
12. Who Am I - Will Young (4.28)
13. Changes - Will Young (4.00)
14. Grace - Will Young (4.37)
15. Anything Is Possible - Will Young (3.41)
16. Let It Go - Will Young (3.41)
17. Hopes & Fears - Will Young (3.46)
18. The Long and Winding Road - Will Young & Gareth Gates (3.32)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88765474832

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.